Board of Directors

BOARD MEMBER/STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION AND TERMS


President
Michelle De Blasi (2019) 
Fennemore Craig
2394 E. Camelback Rd., Ste 600
Phoenix, AZ 85016
mdeblasi@fclaw.com
602.916.5496

Secretary
Alison Stahl (2018)
McCarthy Construction
6225 N. 24th Street, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ  85016
astahl@mccarthy.com
480-449-4783

Mark Lamm (2019)
7326 W. Sunnyside Dr.
Peoria, AZ 85345
marklamm@cox.net
623-878-1803

Mark Cosmas (2018)
iRun
4730 E. Indian School Rd. #125.
Phoenix, Arizona 85018
mark@irunshop.com
602-524-8998


Ricardo Aguirre, PE, CFM, WHC, AP, ENV SP
Holistic Engineering & Land Management
14040 N. Cave Creek Road, Ste. 104,
Phoenix, AZ 85022
ricardo.aguirre@helm.world
619-865-4406

Treasurer
Colin Tetreault (2018)
Faculty Associate & Manager, Sustainability
Arizona State University
6034  E. Linden Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Colin.tetreault@asu.edu
480.216.9152

Jeff Moloznik (2019)
Red Development
One E. Washington St. #300
Phoenix, AZ 85004
jmoloznik@reddevelopment.com
480.556.7735

Executive Director
Layla Ressler
1611 N. 11th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
layla@socialmattersinc.com
602.413.4886

Inger Erickson **
200 W. Washington St, 16th Fl.
Phoenix, AZ 85003         
inger.erickson@phoenix.gov
602.320.7203

Jennifer Wingenroth***
200 W. Washington Street, 16th Fl.
Phoenix, AZ 85003
jennifer.wingenroth@phoenix.gov
602-495-5937

** Ex-officio members, ***PRD support staff
(Rev. 05/17)